Delete your Carros.com account

This page explains how to permanently delete your Carros.com account and the personal data associated with it. Carros.com is the vehicle marketplace operated at carros.com and available as the Carros Android app.

How to request deletion

  1. Sign in to your Carros.com account (in the app or at carros.com).
  2. Return to this page, or go to Dashboard → Profile, and press "Delete my account" below.
  3. Confirm. Your account and associated personal data are permanently deleted immediately.

If you cannot sign in, email privacy@mail.carros.com from your registered email address with the subject "Delete my account" and we will process the deletion.

What is deleted

Профил налога (име, адреса е‐ поште, број телефона), списак возила и фотографије, поруке другим корисницима и од њих, ваше омиљене и сачуване претраге трајно се бришу.

What may be retained

Можемо задржати минималан запис завршених трансакција (наплате и плаћања), када је законски потребно да то урадимо, на пример за порез и рачуноводство. Ови записи се чувају само за период који је законом захтеван и затим се бришу. Они се не користе за контакте ни за било коју другу сврху.