Delete your Carros.com account

This page explains how to permanently delete your Carros.com account and the personal data associated with it. Carros.com is the vehicle marketplace operated at carros.com and available as the Carros Android app.

How to request deletion

  1. Sign in to your Carros.com account (in the app or at carros.com).
  2. Return to this page, or go to Dashboard → Profile, and press "Delete my account" below.
  3. Confirm. Your account and associated personal data are permanently deleted immediately.

If you cannot sign in, email privacy@mail.carros.com from your registered email address with the subject "Delete my account" and we will process the deletion.

What is deleted

Ваш профиль (имя, адрес электронной почты, номер телефона), список транспортных средств и их фотографии, ваши сообщения другим пользователям и от них, ваши любимые и сохраненные поисковые записи постоянно удаляются.

What may be retained

Мы можем сохранять минимальный учет завершенных операций (счета и платежных записей), когда это юридически необходимо, например в налоговых и бухгалтерских целях, которые хранятся только в течение периода, требуемого законом, а затем удаляются, и не используются для установления контактов с вами или для каких-либо других целей.