Delete your Carros.com account

This page explains how to permanently delete your Carros.com account and the personal data associated with it. Carros.com is the vehicle marketplace operated at carros.com and available as the Carros Android app.

How to request deletion

  1. Sign in to your Carros.com account (in the app or at carros.com).
  2. Return to this page, or go to Dashboard → Profile, and press "Delete my account" below.
  3. Confirm. Your account and associated personal data are permanently deleted immediately.

If you cannot sign in, email privacy@mail.carros.com from your registered email address with the subject "Delete my account" and we will process the deletion.

What is deleted

El vostre perfil de comptes (nom, adreça de correu electrònic, número de telèfon), llista de cotxes i les seves fotos, els vostres missatges a i des d' altres usuaris, les vostres preferides, i les vostres cerques desades s' eliminaran permanentment.

What may be retained

Podem tenir un registre mínim de transaccions finalitzades (fitxers de pagament i de pagament) on es requereixin legalment per a fer-ho, per exemple per a propòsits impostos i comptabilitat. Aquests registres només es mantenen per al període requerit per llei i després s' esborren. No s' usen per contactar amb tu o per a qualsevol altre propòsit.