Delete your Carros.com account

This page explains how to permanently delete your Carros.com account and the personal data associated with it. Carros.com is the vehicle marketplace operated at carros.com and available as the Carros Android app.

How to request deletion

  1. Sign in to your Carros.com account (in the app or at carros.com).
  2. Return to this page, or go to Dashboard → Profile, and press "Delete my account" below.
  3. Confirm. Your account and associated personal data are permanently deleted immediately.

If you cannot sign in, email privacy@mail.carros.com from your registered email address with the subject "Delete my account" and we will process the deletion.

What is deleted

Профилът на Вашия акаунт (име, имейл адрес, телефонен номер), списъка на Вашия автомобил и техните снимки, съобщенията на и от други потребители, любимите ви и запазените ви търсене са за постоянно изтрити.

What may be retained

Можем да запазим минимален запис на завършени сделки (покупки и платежни записи), когато законно се изисква да го направим, например за данъчни и счетоводни цели. Тези записи се съхраняват само за периода, изискван от закона, и след това се заличават. Те не са използвани за контакт с вас или за каквато и да е друга цел.